OT: Always a bridesmaid…

16 Jun

I’m going to be out of town for several days (and therefore not updating the blog) to be in my brother’s wedding and visit family.  Consider this thread a social post.

One Response to “OT: Always a bridesmaid…”

  1. y81 June 16, 2011 at 2:04 pm #

    Well, I hope our hostess uses this opportunity to employ the preferred y81 “social events with family and friends” strategy for meeting eligible (i.e., attractive and marriage-minded) men. I will add that to my regular divine entreaties.

Leave a Reply

