I’m still here.

8 Mar

My schedule lately has robbed me of the brainpower necessary for writing some posts, but be assured that I’m still here.  There’s stuff on my mind, but if I were to attempt to write it now, it would be like reading the “1” sample answers for SAT and similar writing tests.  Something like,

Christian’s say that ppl shouldnt be havin sex outside marriage but ppl r still havin sex outside marriage why dosnt the church do a better job i mean Really when u think about all the girls getting pregnant it doesnt make sense lol

 

5 Responses to “I’m still here.”

  1. Hana March 9, 2012 at 2:27 pm #

    i hope ur schedule slow’s down soon so u can write these posts. they sound so interesting…lol…

    Oh wait. I guess I have enough brainpower to compose my thoughts properly for a comment. Hope yours returns enough for you to compose a full post! :)

  2. Jennifer March 9, 2012 at 2:49 pm #

    It especially doesn’t make sense considering all the different kinds of birth control! Kids, if you’re not going to be smart enough to listen to your parents and at least wait until adulthood, do you think you could use the brainpower to slip on a condom and pop a pill once in a while?

  3. Austin March 12, 2012 at 4:13 am #

    Yeah, quality over quantity. Your example above would have me looking elsewhere for a blog to read at work.

  4. Marvin the Martian March 13, 2012 at 7:16 pm #

    Thank you for reminding me why I don’t read tweets. Their abuse of the language makes me angry. ;-)

  5. herbie March 13, 2012 at 8:32 pm #

    ECHO….ECho….echo….HELLO….HEllo….hello…

    (Well, I suppose I should go see what the dog’s doin’.)

Leave a Reply

